Edwards territory map new.jpg
Edwards Hard hat.JPG

Edwards Sales

Territory & Deployment

 

     Our territory comprises 5 states with headquarters in Chaska, Minnesota. If you have any questions regarding service or products in your region, simply

contact us and one of our team

members will gladly attend to

your request.

Contact Us!

Minnesota:

Residential:  Jim Tatur

Commercial: Kevin Slattery / Tom Stauber

North Dakota:

Residential: Ted Stauber / Jim Tatur

Commercial: Kevin Slattery / Tom Stauber

South Dakota:

Residential: Jim Tatur / Ted Stauber

Commercial: Kevin Slattery / Tom Stauber

Wisconsin:

Residential: 

Commercial: 

Michigan:

Residential: 

Commercial:

Tom Stauber -------612-819-6649     tstauber@edwardssales.com

Kevin Slattery ------612-669-9905      kslattery@edwardssales.com

Jeff Jablonski -------920-475-0518     jabber@edwardssales.com

Liza Pratt ----------- 262-337-1446     lpratt@edwardsales.com

Jim Tatur -----------763-355-2505      jtatur@edwardssales.com

Ted Stauber---------952-210-8963     tedstauber@edwardssales.com

Dylan Johnson------952-217-0818      djohnson@edwardssales.com

Nick Reece-----------612-275-9156     nreece@edwardssales.com

 

Jeff Jablonski -------920-475-0518     jabber@edwardssales.com

Jeff Jablonski -------920-475-0518     jabber@edwardssales.com

Tom Stauber -------612-819-6649     tstauber@edwardssales.com

Kevin Slattery ------612-669-9905      kslattery@edwardssales.com

Jim Tatur -----------763-355-2505      jtatur@edwardssales.com

Ted Stauber---------952-210-8963     tedstauber@edwardssales.com

Tom Stauber -------612-819-6649     tstauber@edwardssales.com

Kevin Slattery ------612-669-9905      kslattery@edwardssales.com

Jim Tatur -----------763-355-2505      jtatur@edwardssales.com

Ted Stauber---------952-210-8963     tedstauber@edwardssales.com